Counting on a Countess The London Underground, Book 2

For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience — it’s strategy....Christopher “Kit” Ellingsworth, war...

Her Night with the Duke

Desire knows no reason...When Lady Delilah Chambers finds herself stranded at a country inn on a rain-swept evening, she's forced to fend off a group of ruffians with the help of...

My Fake Rake The Union of the Rakes, Book 1

Lady Grace Wyatt is content as a wallflower, focusing on scientific pursuits rather than the complications of society matches. But when a handsome, celebrated naturalist returns...

The Madness of Lord Westfall

Pierce Langdon, Viscount Westfall, is mad. Everyone knows it. He fell from a tree when he was a boy and woke to hear strange voices. When the voices grow stronger as he grows...

The Curse of Lord Stanstead

London, 1819. Wherever Cassandra Darkin goes, fire is sure to follow. It's not until she's swept into the arms of a handsome, infuriating stranger that she learns she's...

Counting on a Countess The most outrageous Regency romance of 2019 that fans of Vanity Fair and Poldark will adore

‘Delightful banter and delicious passion…simply divine’, New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare The Scandalous Ladies of London series returns for book two with...

Dare to Love a Duke

The outrageous installment in the Scandalous Ladies of London series that’s perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair.For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret,...

Dare to Love a Duke The London Underground

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club in the London Underground, passion could lead to love...if they dare.Thomas Powell, the new duke of Northfield,...

Disarm

Karina Halle, the New York Times bestselling author of Discretion, lifts the veil off a privileged family dynasty to reveal a wealth of secrets and dangerous obsessions.Seraphine...

Washed Up Royal

The tabloids are reporting that I’ve taken the crown and run. That’s not entirely true. As you might have guessed, I’m not an ordinary girl, and I don’t lead an ordinary...

página 1 de 2