Heroes And Villains

With Europe overrun by Hitler’s thundering war machine, Churchill is the only head of state with the courage to stand up to the Führer. The British Prime Minister’s iron...

Lying Under Water A Sergeant Frank Hardy Mystery

THE WATERS ARE RISING, AND SO IS THE BODY COUNTTrapped by floods on their horse farm, Frank and Mette Hardy offer shelter to two other families. But when one of their guests is...

Ogpu Prison

At least one battalion of flame-throwers is swinging around like a pack of crazy wild boars. Long, flaming red tongues of fire are hissing from the towers, charring every living...

Ss General

It is freezing 38 degrees. Stalingrad, the winter of 1942-1943. A chilling wind sweeps over the plains, slinging ice crystals into our faces. We are marching past thousands of...

Betrayal

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Former soldier and elite CIA...

The Mountains are Calling Running in the High Places of Scotland

The Mountains Are Calling is the exhilarating story of the runners who go to high places.From its wild origins in the Highlands, hill running in Scotland remains as pure and...

Biggest Blunders Of Wwii

In August 1940, Berlin was hit by British bombers. Hitler immediately ordered a series of gigantic air defences be built – each one more expensive than the city’s entire...

Court Martial

The Legionnaire swings the MG-muzzle. The smoke eats its way into the officers’ stomachs. They drop to the snow-covered ground, coloring it red. Bestial shrieks sound from the...

Dover Three

It seemed that everyone in the bleak little village of Thornwich had been honoured with the most obscene poison pen letters imaginable. And they showed no signs of letting up. So...

Dover Two

One February evening in northern England, a young woman is shot in the head and left in a coma. Eight months later she dies, thus becoming a welcome excuse to dispatch the odious...

página 1 de 4