The Vanishing Trick

‘A thrilling, original, evocative and eerie tale - I adored it!’ Michelle Harrison, author of A Pinch of Magic ‘A thrilling page-turner. Madame Pinchbeck is a...

The Dreamsnatcher

Twelve-year-old Moll Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The...

One Wish

Having the ability to see fairies means that Tanya Fairchild's life has never been easy. After all, real fairies are nothing like the ones in books; ones that grant wishes or...

The Longest Holiday

Laura has been married to the man of her dreams for seven months. But, she now discovers, a week before the wedding Matthew made a terrible mistake … Escaping the heartache...

Everdark

The stunning prequel to Abi Elphinstone's mesmerising The Unmapped Chronicles series. Magic, adventure, and a whole new world is waiting to be discovered! The perfect series...

How To Fall In Love With A Man Who Lives In A Bush: A Novel

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a...

The Shadow Keeper

'Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild'A thrillingly wild adventure - bold, breathless and beautifully...

The Thirteen Curses

The fairies stole her brother . . . . . . and now Red is trapped. In the dangerous fairy realm, she strikes a bargain. Her brother will be returned, but only if she can complete a...

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

A fresh and hilarious love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever listen for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes.Julia is looking for Mr...

Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn And The Great Beyond

Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English. (BEWARE: THERE WILL BE PIRATES!)   11 year-old Echo Quickthorn has grown up believing that nothing...

página 1 de 3