My Weird School Special: Bummer in the Summer!

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids listening!School’s almost out for the summer, and A.J. is dreaming about all the fun things...

My Weirder-est School #2: Miss Porter Is Out of Order!

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids listening!In this second book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends are...

Ms. Bixby's Last Day

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers, returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day...

Stick and Stone

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, the pair becomes fast friends. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor? With a subtle...

My Weirder-est School #4: Miss Blake Is a Flake! My Weirder-est School, Book 4

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids listening and reading!In this fourth audio book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his...

Mascot

This witty, heartfelt story about perseverance in the face of adversity is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio, Cammie McGovern, and John David Anderson.Noah Savino has been stuck...

No Fear!

From the nationally syndicated cartoonist of "In the Bleachers" comes a new, highly illustrated middle grade series about Steve, who plays the same position in every sport:...

Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

"A terrific page-turner, full of unexpected twists and revelations. Buckle up."—James PattersonThe second book in the acclaimed, action-packed series from New York...

Classic Goosebumps #19 Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

Get Goosebumps with the startling repackage of a best selling classic. Now with bonus materials! Two pink flamingos. A whole family of plaster skunks. Joe Burton's dad loves those...

My Weirder-est School #6: Mrs. Bacon Is Fakin'!

With more than 27 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! Get ready for the performance of a lifetime in this sixth book in the My Weirder-est...

página 1 de 4