The Thing About Luck

There is bad luck, good luck, and making your own luck—which is exactly what Summer must do to save her family in this winner of the National Book Award by Newbery Medalist...

Becoming A Hairstylist

Based on the real-life experiences of an expert in the field, an immersive, accessible guide to a career in hairstyling brought to life by acclaimed writer Kate...

Seeds Of Yesterday

The classic story of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned #1 New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase, the...

The Hunger Pains: A Parody

The hilarious instant New York Times bestseller, The Hunger Pains is a loving parody of the dystopian YA novel and film, The Hunger Games.Winning means wealth, fame, and a life of...

Burn For Burn

Payback is paradise in this start to a trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian.Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops,...

The German Girl: A Novel

AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featured in Entertainment Weekly, People, The Millions, and USA TODAY “An unforgettable and resplendent novel which will take its place among...

The Ever After: A Novel

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story’s depth." —Booklist...

The Accidental Beauty Queen

In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your...

Bang

What Sawyer’s seeing might mean murder. The second “dramatic, quick-paced thriller (Kirkus Reviews)” in a series from the New York Times bestselling author of...

Skinnygirl Solutions: Your Straight-up Guide To Home, Health, Family, Career, Style, And Sex

Bethenny Frankel, four-time New York Times bestselling author, on-the-go working mom, self-made businesswoman, and daytime’s newest talk show host, shares her Skinnygirl...

página 1 de 7