El primer dia de un colegio

It's the first day of school at Frederick Douglass Elementary and everyone's just a little bit nervous, especially the school itself. What will the children do once they come?...

The New David Espinoza

This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I've Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt...

The Closest I've Come

A Kirkus Best Book of 2017 * A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year * An ALA/YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults SelectionRead the book Morris Award finalist Sonia...

The Three Questions How to Discover and Master the Power Within You

The beloved spiritual teacher builds on the message of his enduring New York Times and international bestseller The Four Agreements with this profound guide that takes us deeper...

The Traitor Prince

A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire...

The Capture (Prey Series, Book 2) They'll Stop At Nothing Less Than Freedom

THE MAZE RUNNER meets THE HUNGER GAMES in this heart-pounding teen trilogy. This daring sequel to THE PREY is a riveting story of survival, courage and doing what’s right, no...

The House of Impossible Beauties A Novel

A gritty and gorgeous debut that follows a cast of gay and transgender club kids navigating the Harlem ball scene of the 1980s and '90s, inspired by the real House of Xtravaganza...

The Toltec Art of Life and Death

A HarperElixir BookThe beloved teacher of spiritual wisdom and author of the phenomenal New York Times and international bestseller The Four Agreements takes readers on a mystical...

Guys Read: Terrifying Tales

Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.Eleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam...

The Toltec Art of Life and Death

A HarperElixir BookThe beloved teacher of spiritual wisdom and author of the phenomenal New York Times and international bestseller The Four Agreements takes readers on a mystical...

página 1 de 3