The Graveyard Book

Nobody Owens, known to his friends as Bod, is a normal boy. He would be completely normal if he didn't live in a sprawling graveyard, being raised and educated by ghosts, with a...

Caleb's Story

Anna has done something terrible. She has given me her journal to fill. In Anna's journal the words walk across the page like bird prints in the mud. But it is hard for me. It is...

The Lifeboat Clique

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that’s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously...

Mitch and Amy

Mitch and Amy both think being twins is fun, but that doesn't stop them from squabbling. Amy is good at reading. Mitch is a math whiz. Amy likes to play pretend. Mitch would...

Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.When Harriet’s dad gets a job...

The Castle Corona

Long ago and far away . . . There was a castle. But not just any castle. This was a castle that glittered and sparkled and rose majestically above the banks of the winding Winono...

Swordbird

The blue jays and cardinals of Stone-Run Forest have always lived harmoniously side by side. But the fate of the forest—and all its inhabitants—is in jeopardy when the...

Emily's Runaway Imagination

Can imaginative Emily make her biggest dream come true?Spunky Emily Bartlett lives in an old farmhouse in Pitchfork, Oregon'at a time when automobiles are brand-new inventions and...

Smiles to Go

What is stargazer, skateboarder, chess champ, pepperoni pizza eater, older brother, sister hater, best friend, first kisser, science geek, control freak Will Tuppence so afraid of...

Hate That Cat

JackRoom 204—Miss StretchberryFebruary 25Today the fat black catup in the tree by the bus stopdropped a nut on my headthunkand when I yelled at itthat fat black cat...

página 1 de 220