My Fake Rake The Union of the Rakes, Book 1

Lady Grace Wyatt is content as a wallflower, focusing on scientific pursuits rather than the complications of society matches. But when a handsome, celebrated naturalist returns...

Counting on a Countess The most outrageous Regency romance of 2019 that fans of Vanity Fair and Poldark will adore

‘Delightful banter and delicious passion…simply divine’, New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare The Scandalous Ladies of London series returns for book two with...

Dare to Love a Duke

The outrageous installment in the Scandalous Ladies of London series that’s perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair.For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret,...

Dare to Love a Duke The London Underground

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club in the London Underground, passion could lead to love...if they dare.Thomas Powell, the new duke of Northfield,...

Scandal Takes the Stage

Together they may create a scandal worthy of the stage, but can their love last after the final curtain falls…?Successful playwright Maggie Delamere has no interest in the...

página 2 de 2