The Alan Ayckbourn Collection

Six plays from the Olivier, Tony and Moliere Award winning playwright Alan Ayckbourn: The legendary The Norman Conquests trilogy; as well as a brand new recording of his play...

The Best of A. J. Alan

A. J. Alan was the pseudonym of Leslie Harrison Lambert (1883-1941), an English magician, intelligence officer, short story writer, and radio broadcaster. He was hugely popular in...

I, Partridge: We Need To Talk About Alan

Journalist, presenter, broadcaster, husband, father, vigorous all-rounder – Alan Partridge – a man with a fascinating past and an amazing future. Gregarious and popular, yet...

The Falling in Love Montage

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and...

For Alan Alda, the Heart of Good Communication is Connection

As an actor, educational TV host and founder of a scholarly center for communication science, Alan Alda has used his trademark humor and wit to help others express complicated...

Smyth Radio

Saving America one mind at a time. From a small town to a big city we will give you all the facts from top to bottom National and International alike. Saving bodies one mind at a...

Alan Palacio

Junto con mi esposa; Debanhi, y mis hijos; Sebastian y Sara, intentamos inspirar al mundo a seguir, adorar e imitar a Jesucristo. El Pastor y Conferencista Alan Palacio, trae...

Spirit Hunger Book One of the Spirit Walker Series

Dreams disappear when morning comes. They are not supposed to kill you at lunchtime. Adi has to stop the hallucinations before they get her expelled. But when her dreams start...

Un curso de milagros fácil y rápido

Cuántica Activa Audiolibros se enorgullece en presentar el audiolibro en español: "UN CURSO DE MILAGROS ": Alan Cohen es autor de veintitrés libros incluidos algunos clásicos ...

Historia del llanto

A los trece años, el héroe de Historia del llanto ha completado una formación progresista. Ha estado cerca de los que sufren y ha devorado toda la literatura militante que los...

página 1 de 99