If You Were Here A Novel of Suspense

Magazine journalist McKenna Jordan is chasing the latest urban folktale—the story of an unidentified woman who heroically pulled a teenage boy from the subway tracks seconds...

Never Tell A Novel of Suspense

Sixteen-year-old Julia Whitmire appeared to have everything: a famous father, a luxurious Manhattan town house, a coveted spot at the elite Casden prep school. When she is found...

The Wife: A Novel Of Psychological Suspense

His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10—in which...

If You Were Here

Magazine journalist McKenna Jordan is chasing the latest urban folktale—the story of an unidentified woman who heroically pulled a teenage boy from the subway tracks seconds...

The Ex A Novel

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for...

Never Tell

‘Should come with a warning…highly addictive.’ Karin SlaughterWhen prep school junior Julia Whitmire is found dead in the bathtub of her family’s Upper East Side...

The Better Sister A Novel

From Alafair Burke — New York Times best-selling author of the runaway hit The Wife — comes another twisty tale of domestic noir. When a prominent Manhattan lawyer is...

The Wife A Novel of Psychological Suspense

His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10—in which...

The Ex

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder—but...

All Day and a Night

A murder case with ties to a convicted serial killer leads a young defense lawyer and an NYPD homicide detective into parallel investigations with explosive and deadly results in...

página 1 de 26