Dark Guardian #4: Shadow of the Moon

The fourth installment in fan-favorite author Rachel Hawthorne’s Dark Guardian paranormal romance series about werewolves! Hayden, a Dark Guardian, can feel every Shifter’s...

Dark Guardian #1: Moonlight

From the moment Lucas first saw Rheena, he knew she was the one...his destined mate. But all he can do is watch her, waiting until she realizes that she is just like him—that...

First Kisses 1: Trust Me

Jess plans to be the best camp counselor ever until she finds out who her partner for trust-training is—none other than her long-time nemesis (with beautiful blue eyes), Sean...

Island Girls (and Boys)

From the author of Caribbean Cruising and The Boyfriend League comes another beach-perfect summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane...

Suite Dreams School's out for the holidays... and the fun has just begun!

Fate has brought Jude, an Australian hunk, right to Alyssa’s door–or rather, couch. In this hilarious tale of long–distance dorm room swaps, Alyssa’s boyfriend, Rick, and...

Caribbean Cruising

The perfect summer story of a girl, several boys, and a cruise ship full of possibilities.Lindsay has never been on a cruise, but she knows exactly what she wants to do now that...

Snowed In With someone to keep you warm, might as well get

Seventeen-year-old Ashleigh is about to experience a lot of things for the first time. 1) Snow. She and her mom are moving from sunny Texas to an icy island in the middle of Lake...

Labor of Love

From the author of Trouble from the Start and The Boyfriend League comes a sweet summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.Dawn...

Dark Guardian #3: Dark of the Moon

The third installment in fan-favorite author Rachel Hawthorne’s Dark Guardian paranormal romance trilogy, featuring Connor, from Dark Guardian #2.Connor has watched for years...

Dark Guardian #2: Full Moon

The second installment in fan-favorite author Rachel Hawthorne’s Dark Guardian paranormal romance series about werewolves. Lindsay is promised to Connor . . . but thoughts of...

página 1 de 2