Rose Reviews

Informações:

Sinopsis

Every week the Rose Reviews brings you the very latest in movie reviews ranging from wide release movies to indie films. I am just one everyday guy who says what he loves and hates about movies. I'm not an expert, I'm not a critic, I am simply a FAN of movies! We will be talking in depth about the latest and greatest films for you to go see! So, listen and find out if the movie is a thorn or a rose on the Rose Review! Email me at therosereviews@gmail.com, and like my Facebook page Rose Reviews.

Episodios

  • 181: Quarantine TV Recommendations

    181: Quarantine TV Recommendations

    08/04/2020 Duración: 14min

    In this special episode of the Rose Reviews, I give you some TV recommendations for binge worthy shows. Just a quick list of shows I think you should check out while in quarantine. Everyone stay safe out there and thanks for listening!

  • 180: Emma.

    180: Emma.

    27/03/2020 Duración: 04min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new Jane Austin comedy, Emma. Is this all that funny? Who is it made for? Where can I watch this at? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 179: Onward

    179: Onward

    24/03/2020 Duración: 06min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am reviewing the newest Pixar film, Onward. This film is now available on Amazon Prime and soon will be available on Disney+. IS this family friendly fun? Is it worth checking out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 178: The Invisible Man

    178: The Invisible Man

    22/03/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest now Amazon downloadable, film, The Invisible Man! Is this worth checking while in quarantine? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 177: Bombshell

    177: Bombshell

    07/03/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the film Bombshell. Did you miss anything by not seeing this? Should you stream it now? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 176: Locke and Key

    176: Locke and Key

    04/03/2020 Duración: 06min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new Netflix show, Locke and Key. Should you binge this series? Is it worth checking out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 175: Sonic the Hedgehog

    175: Sonic the Hedgehog

    04/03/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review Sonic the Hedgehog. This is the newest family friendly film from Sega starring the blue hedgehog. Should you check this out? Is it any fun with the family? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 174: 6 Underground

    174: 6 Underground

    23/02/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, guest host Sean S. reviews and discusses the Netflix film, 6 Underground. Should you watch this? Is it worth seeing? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 173: Spies in Disguise

    173: Spies in Disguise

    14/02/2020 Duración: 03min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest animated film, Spies in Disguise. Can you sit through this animated film? IS it funny and worth seeing? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 172: The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

    172: The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

    12/02/2020 Duración: 06min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the Netflix show, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. Is this like the old show? Should I binge it on Netflix? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 171: Birds of Prey

    171: Birds of Prey

    10/02/2020 Duración: 08min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest DC film, Birds of Prey. Is this R-rated superhero film worth checking out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 170: 1917

    170: 1917

    08/02/2020 Duración: 06min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the WWI film, 1917. Does this film live up to its awards hype? Should you see it in theaters? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 169: Just Mercy

    169: Just Mercy

    07/02/2020 Duración: 08min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the newest Oscar race film, Just Mercy. Is this a powerful film? Does it live up to its star power? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 168: Cheer

    168: Cheer

    06/02/2020 Duración: 04min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the new Netflix docu-series, Cheer. Does this work from someone who is not a fan of cheer-leading? Should you binge this? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 167: Dolemite Is My Name

    167: Dolemite Is My Name

    25/01/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, Sean reviews the Netflix drama starring Eddie Murphy. Is it worth seeing? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 166: Watchmen

    166: Watchmen

    20/01/2020 Duración: 09min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss HBO's new series, Watchmen. Is this series worth binging? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 165: The Mandalorian

    165: The Mandalorian

    15/01/2020 Duración: 09min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews I am joined by my good friend Sean to talk about the new Star Wars live-action show, The Mandlorian. Is this show any good? Should you check it out? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews.

  • 164: Little Women

    164: Little Women

    14/01/2020 Duración: 05min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I review the beloved adaption, Little Women. Is this worth seeing? Does it do justice to the book? Listen and find out on this episode of the Rose Reviews!

  • 163: Top 5 Most Anticipated Movies of 2020

    163: Top 5 Most Anticipated Movies of 2020

    07/01/2020 Duración: 10min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss our top 5 movies of 2020. We talk about what we are looking forward to in 2020. Listen to our thoughts and feelings now!

  • 162: Star Wars Ep. 9: The Rise of Skylwaker

    162: Star Wars Ep. 9: The Rise of Skylwaker

    07/01/2020 Duración: 14min

    In this episode of the Rose Reviews, I am joined by my good friend Sean to discuss J.J. Abrams Star Wars Episode 9. Listen and see what we think of the finale in this saga of films!

página 1 de 5