A Voice from the Field

Tia Suarez jumped off the pages in Griffin's brilliant debut novel, Benefit of the Doubt. Now she takes center stage in her own story, A Voice from the Field, a gripping thriller...

By His Own Hand

LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR"Add Neal Griffin to your list of must-read crime writers!" ― Tess Gerritsen, author of the Rizzoli and Isles series"With crackling dialogue,...

Starlight Debbie Macomber Classics

At a magical Christmas fete, Karen McAlister meets a man she cannot ignore - the first man to interest her in a long while. Before she laid eyes on Rand Prescott, Karen would...

Never Nerida

A gripping supernatural thriller for fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz.Whatever you do, DON'T DRINK THE WATER!When expectant mother Livia Karras spontaneously falls victim...

My Favorite Mistake

Exhibit A: Faith's little sister, Skye, who muddled through her first divorce at the tender age of twenty-one. Faith has always provided damage control when Skye's love life gets...

The Tycoon's Secret

Damien Whitfield lost his father when he was an infant, and then lost his mother when he was a young teenager. The only thing his mother left him was a thirst for vengeance. On...

Big Skye Littleton

In this warm, high-spirited contemporary novel from author Elisa Lorello, big love can happen in the smallest of spaces.Skye Littleton said goodbye to her job, her best friend,...

Lost Along the Way A Novel

A fresh, funny, and insightful novel about what it really means to be “friends forever” from the acclaimed author of Bond Girl and On the Rocks.All through childhood...

A Home of Her Own

Coming soon! A Home of Her Own by Brenda Novak will be available Aug 25, 2015.

Di Sione's Innocent Conquest

"Matteo, I want that necklace. Whatever it takes, find it and bring it to me." Prickly, buttoned-up racing team owner Abby Ellison isn't legendary playboy Matteo Di Sione's type....

página 2 de 4