Dog Beach Unleashed

Remy, Micayla, Bennett, and the C Twins are back on Seagate Island for another summer of beach traditions, new and old. A new tradition: keeping Remy's dog-sitting business going....

Crashed

Before the accident, Lia Kahn was happy.Before the accident, Lia Kahn was loved.Before, Lia was a lot of things: Normal. Alive.Human.Lia no longer believes in before. Six months...

A Corner of White

The first in a rousing, funny, genre-busting trilogy from bestseller Jaclyn Moriarty!This is a tale of missing persons. Madeleine and her mother have run away from their former...

The Cracks in the Kingdom

The second in Jaclyn Moriarty's brilliant, acclaimed fantasy trilogy, The Colors of Madeleine! Picking up where A CORNER OF WHITE left off, Elliot is more determined to find his...

Notorious

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman—perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.Keenan has lived...

Ghosting

On a hot summer night in a midwestern town, a high school teenage prank goes horrifically awry. Alcohol, guns, and a dare. Within minutes, as events collide, innocents becomes...

página 3 de 3