Let the Dead Speak

‘A tremendous sense of suspense’ Sunday Times In the chilling new crime novel from award-winning author Jane Casey, Detective Maeve Kerrigan and the murder squad must...

The Stolen Child A Novel

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Mermaids Singing comes a haunting, luminous novel set on an enchanted island off the west coast of Ireland where magic, faith, and...

Secrets in the Snow

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor! As the winter snow falls on the small Irish village of Ballybray, Roisin O’Connor and her young son, Ben, are saying...

Impossible Dream

In 1898 three young girls leave a Dublin orphanage to enter a life of domestic service. They are placed in the home of Captain Charles Whitmore, but he is preparing to set off on...

Ha'Penny Schemes

In 1920's inner city Dublin Tenements, Ivy Rose Murphy struggles to survive in the harsh poverty-stricken environment she was born into. She is trying to adapt to her new role as...

Happy Ever After

When the honeymoon is over, real life begins...Newly married Debbie is at her wits' end about her and Bryan's mounting debts, but there's no way he's going to stop living the high...

Cruel Acts

From award-winning author Jane Casey comes a powerful Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller which will keep you on the edge of your seat! How can you spot a murderer? Leo Stone is a...

The Ha'Penny Place

Through hard work and determination, Ivy Rose Murphy has come up in the world. She still begs for discards from the homes of the wealthy which lie only a stone’s throw from The...

Murder at an Irish Wedding

Any wedding is a big deal in the small village of Kilbane-even more so when the bride is a famous fashion model. It's also good for business; Siobhan O'Sullivan's bistro will be...

A Cotswold Casebook

A suspicious funeral, a fatal encounter at a garden centre of all places, and a country walk marred by the discovery of a hidden corpse, are just some of the perplexing situations...

página 2 de 4