The Golden Hour A Novel

The New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Wives and A Certain Age creates a dazzling epic of World War II-era Nassau—a hotbed of spies, traitors, and the most...

The House on Cocoa Beach A Sweeping Story Of Love, Secrets and Betrayal

Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa MontefioreNorthern France, 1917Virginia Fortescue has thrown convention and her...

The Wicked City A Novel

New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams recreates the New York City of A Certain Age in this deliciously spicy adventure that mixes past and present and centers on a...

The Wicked City

The Jazz Age comes alive with a love story for the ages: a rugged Prohibition agent and a saucy flapper from one of Appalachia’s most notorious bootlegging families…Manhattan,...

A Certain Age

New York in the Roaring Twenties – a time for love, secrets and scandal…As the freedom of the Jazz Age transforms New York City, the iridescent Mrs Theresa Marshall of Fifth...

Along the Infinite Sea

Decadent and evocative storytelling at its very best., by NEW YORK TIMES bestseller, Beatriz Williams1966, FloridaPepper Schuyler is the kind of woman society loves and loves to...

The Glass Ocean A Novel

From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a...

página 2 de 2