The Layman's Guide To Quantum Reality

Have you always wanted to understand Quantum Theory, but was afraid of the math?Relax. I have written this book so that you can understand the theory without all the hard to...

AMERICAN POLITICS

Politics is a mess.If we want our country to survive, we have to find some solutions. Let's argue about it, apply Occam's Razor to figure out the best solutions, and get it...

Alien Occam's Razor Book 1

Ever want to just dig out the truth amidst all the confusion?Occam's Razor is the tool you need. The Occam's Razor Series is the series of books you want to read.Occam's Razor is...

Hitting Your Goals

THE LITTLE BOOK THAT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFEDo you feel frozen in place?The years of your life are slipping away, and you are afraid that you will not be able to look proudly upon...

Visitors From Beyond

Are aliens visiting us?I don't know. Neither do you, but we can discuss it rationally, and come up with some likely answers. Let us use a little humor and a little logic to answer...

Do I Have Asperger's?

Think you might have Asperger's?Let me help you find out!More of us have it than you suspect.It could be you!

The Secret Bloodline

A world that operates in the shadows has set its sights on Dolma. Dolma is a seemingly normal young woman living a routine life.Dolma first encounters the alluring Lucas in a...

Taken By The Slithering Horror

In a place of horror and darkness, will she die from the pain, or will she die from the pleasure?Rebecca tagged along with the arrogant Eric to investigate a cave where strange...

Path of the Magus

The new Initiate to a Magickal School will grow into their Art in predictable ways.Even those on the path of Power can lose their way.If you know what to expect, the Path will be...

Beyond The Chaos Gate

A novel in the tradition of H.P. LovecraftVast and Chaotic Demon Gods in dark worlds hunger to enter our Reality. Their coming will mean our extinction.What if you were forced to...