Robert Ludlum's(tm) The Treadstone Exile

From the explosive world of Jason Bourne emerges a new hero.Operation Treadstone made Jason Bourne, but he's not the only agent they trained.After the revival of Operation...

Beyond Temptation & Risky Pleasures

Beyond TemptationSexy millionaire Morgan Steele will settle for nothing less than the perfect woman. And when he lays his arrogant eyes on sultry Lena Spears, he believes he's...

Solid Soul

In the real world there was no way flower shop owner Kylie Hagan would ever meet up with millionaire Chance Steele. But the world of single parents and teenage hormones brought...

The Wife He Needs

Will this billionaire bachelor say "I do" to love? Find out, only from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!He desires her more than any other woman. But falling in...

The Bennetts' Wedding

It's been fifteen years and now those Bennett girls are all grown up, finished with college and ready to take on the world in their new careers. Close as ever, Kennedy, Victoria,...

Robert Ludlum's™ The Treadstone Resurrection

Operation Treadstone has nearly ruined Adam Hayes. The top-secret CIA Black Ops program trained him to be a nearly invincible assassin, but it also cost him his family and any...

Trouble Don't Last

Eleven-year-old Samuel was born as Master Hackler's slave, and working the Kentucky farm is the only life he's ever known — until one dark night in 1859, that is. With no...

Sorry for Your Loss

From Printz Honor winner and Morris Award finalist Jessie Ann Foley comes a comitragic YA novel that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Jeff Zentner.As the youngest of eight,...

Double Cross Deception Techniques in War

How does deception factor into fighting wars, and is it effective? In an intriguing companion to The Dark Game, Paul B. Janeczko reveals the truth about the strategic lies of...

Road to Disaster A New History of America's Descent into Vietnam

Many books have been written on the tragic decisions regarding Vietnam made by the young stars of the Kennedy and Johnson administrations. Yet despite millions of words of...

página 1 de 9