Dragon Slippers

This enchanting tale of dragons, betrayals, and the power of friendship is the first in a charming and thrilling series by New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George. ...

By the Book A Novel of Pros and Cons

In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with 19th-century literature tries to cull advice on life and love from her...

The Prettiest

Whether it's earrings, homework, or love notes, Tillie Lost and Found Green and her camera can find any lost thing—until a search for a missing person forces her to step out...

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...

Wasteland

Welcome to the wastelandAt fifteen,the citizens of Prin marry.At seventeen,they reproduce.And at nineteen,they die.Esther thinks there's more to life than toiling at the...

The People We Choose

Calliope Silversmith has always had just two friends, Ginger and Noah, in her small Pennsylvania town, and she’s fine with that. She’s never wanted anything more than her best...

Dragon Flight

The second book in New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George's charming, light-hearted fantasy series. With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life...

The Gilded Girl

Any child can spark magic, but only the elite are allowed to kindle it. Miss Posterity's Academy for Practical Magic is the best kindling school in New York City—and wealthy,...

These Vengeful Hearts

Anyone can ask the Red Court for a favor… but every request comes at a cost. And once the deed is done, you’re forever in their debt. Whenever something scandalous happens at...

Fake Plastic World

How badly do you want to be famous? What—or who—would you sacrifice? These are the questions Justine Childs is forced to reckon with as the main suspect in the murder of...

página 1 de 6