The Perfect Life A Jaw-Dropping Psychological Thriller

Molly Chatwell has a beautiful house, a handsome husband, two children, and a job she likes. It all seems so perfect, but when her two children leave for university, she realizes...

No Obvious Cause The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 2

No Obvious Cause is the second instalment in the Dublin Murder mystery series and will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, L. J. Ross and Ruth Rendall.A murder followed...

No Memory Lost The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 4

Revenge can take a lifetime...When Detective Garda Sergeant Mike West and his partner, Garda Andrews, are called to a suspicious death they are shocked to find the small body of a...

No Past Forgiven The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 3

No Past Forgiven is the third audiobook in the Dublin Murder mystery series. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall.Crime and criminals...

The Three Women

When Beth, Megan, and Joanne meet at university, they become inseparable friends who’d do anything for one another—even agreeing to keep what happens one shocking night a...

No Simple Death The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 1

NO SIMPLE DEATH is a murder mystery with a touch of romance, set in the Dublin suburbs. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall. When...