A Wedding in the Olive Garden

A warm and uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on the beautiful Greek island of Santaniki.Sara Loveday ditches her cheating fiancé at the altar and flees...

The Olive Garden Choir

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.On the beautiful island of Santaniki, close to Crete,...

The Last Pearl

FROM THE ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE CAPTAIN'S DAUGHTER AND DANCING AT THE VICTORY CAFE, this is a beautiful novel about one magnificent gem, and three lives bound...

In the Heart of the Garden

From the acclaimed author of The Captain's Daughter and The Postcard, a powerful historical novel about one garden across 1,000 years and the women who found solace within its...

The Cotton Town Girls

A heart-warming story of female friendship in the tumultuous days of the Suffragette movement...Sophia Seddon and Grace Thompson are poles apart - the one a member of the...

The Wedding Dress Maker

In the shadow of loss, disgrace and ill-health, unmarried mother Netta Nichol must watch her child being brought up by her farming father and stepmother. Exiled from her beloved...

Daughter of the Tide

1939. A compelling romantic saga set on a remote Hebridean isle. As children on the island of Phetray, Minn Macfee, a cottar's daughter, and Ewan Mackinnon, the Minister's son,...

The Glovemaker's Daughter

‘A fabulous story of people, places and pearls from a master storyteller’