The Inquiry

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

Knowledge of these files is classified.

You must not use police or intelligence services to carry out your investigation. Those channels are compromised.

A final warning: you must move fast.

Former MP Francis Morahan swore never to return to politics. But when he’s asked to chair a government inquiry into the intelligence agencies’ record against terror, it’s clear that it’s an order from the top — not a request.

Sara Shah once teetered on the edge of a dangerous circle. Now a lawyer in a prestigious London firm, she’s put her past behind her. Until a letter delivered by hand summons her to join the Morahan Inquiry.

Duty-bound, Sara accepts. Armed only with a list of names, dodging her onetime connection to the networks she infiltrates, she finds herself led by an anonymous source into the darkest corners of post-9/11 Britain.

What, or who, was the weapon at the heart of British terror?

It is a secret some will stop at nothing to keep hidden.

Westminster’s best kept secrets are hunted down in this edge-of-your-seat political thriller — perfect for fans of Sam Bourne, Frank Gardner and Mick Herron.

Capítulos

página 1 de 2