Sinopsis

Weekly series following the sermons of Harmony Baptist Church

Episodios

  • Evil Heart

    Evil Heart

    18/02/2018 Duración: 24min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, February 18, 2018

  • How Does Your Heart Measure Up

    How Does Your Heart Measure Up

    11/02/2018 Duración: 24min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, February 11, 2018

  • Broken Heart

    Broken Heart

    04/02/2018 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, February 04, 2018

  • Prayer and Fasting

    Prayer and Fasting

    28/01/2018 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, January 28, 2018

  • The God who is Faithfull

    The God who is Faithfull

    21/01/2018 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • 7 New Things for the New Year

    7 New Things for the New Year

    14/01/2018 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • How To Start the New Year

    How To Start the New Year

    07/01/2018 Duración: 26min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, January 07, 2018

  • Stay in the Boat

    Stay in the Boat

    27/08/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, August 27, 2017

  • Throwing Rocks and Kicking Dirt

    Throwing Rocks and Kicking Dirt

    20/08/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • Day of Judgement

    Day of Judgement

    06/08/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, August 06, 2017

  • Prayer

    Prayer

    25/06/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Davids Three Mighty Men

    Davids Three Mighty Men

    11/06/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • Davids Three Mighty Men

    11/06/2017 Duración: 27min
  • Seeing the Unseen Part 2

    Seeing the Unseen Part 2

    04/06/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, June 04, 2017

  • Thank God for the Memories

    Thank God for the Memories

    28/05/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, May 28, 2017

  • Seeing the Unseen Part 1

    Seeing the Unseen Part 1

    21/05/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, May 21, 2017

  • Take Off Your Mask

    Take Off Your Mask

    16/04/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, April 16, 2017

  • Palm Sunday

    Palm Sunday

    09/04/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, April 09, 2017

  • Prayer

    Prayer

    19/03/2017 Duración: 28min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • The Worlds Superman Part 1

    The Worlds Superman Part 1

    05/03/2017 Duración: 27min

    Radio broadcast for Sunday, March 05, 2017

página 2 de 8

Informações: